Enegia is Finland’s leading energy industry expert

We at Enegia are dedicated to working according to our values, while generating cost savings, added value and impartial information for our customers.

Arrange a meeting

Contact

Contact details

Customer Service in Finland
Mon to Fri from 8.00 to 16.00
Holiday eves from 8.00 to 16.00
+358 20 741 4110
asiakaspalvelu@enegia.com

EnerKey Helpdesk
Mon to Fri from 8.00 to 16.00
Holiday eves from 8.00 to 16.00
+358 20 799 2101
helpdesk@enegia.com

Email addresses
forename.surname(at)enegia.com

Offices

Finland, Hämeenlinna
Turuntie 2
FI-13100 Hämeenlinna
Customer Service +358 20 741 4110

Finland, Jyväskylä
Ohjelmakaari 10
FI-40500 Jyväskylä
Customer Service +358 20 741 4110
Fax +358 20 799 2102

Suomi, Helsinki
Televisiokatu 4
FI-00240 Helsinki

Billing information

Enegia Group Oy
Turuntie 2
13100 Hämeenlinna
Electronic invoicing address: 003726282296
Operator: Maventa

Enegia Consulting Oy
Ohjelmakaari 10
40500 Jyväskylä
Electronic invoicing address: 003720932999002
Operator: Maventa

Enegia Energy Management Services Oy
Ohjelmakaari 10
40500 JYVÄSKYLÄ
Electronic invoicing address: 003728406491
Operator: Maventa

Enegia Portfolio Services Oy
Ohjelmakaari 10
40500 Jyväskylä
Electronic invoicing address: 003725496479
Operator: Maventa

intStream Oy
Turuntie 2
13100 Hämeenlinna
Electronic invoicing address: 003716077635
Operator: Maventa

The EDI code of our electronic invoice operator is 003721291126 (Maventa). If you use a bank to send intermediate electronic invoices to us, the above code should be replaced by DABAFIHH instead. For further information on sending electronic invoices, contact vbfi@visma.com

Management

Kalle Ahlstedt Managing Director kalle.ahlstedt@enegia.com +358 50 453 3507

Mikko Askolin Vice President, Market Services - Utilities & Large Customers mikko.askolin@enegia.com +358 40 841 9462

Terhi Harjulehto Vice President, Energy Management terhi.harjulehto@enegia.com +358 40 708 9011

Katri Honkonen Vice President, ICT and Digitalisation katri.honkonen@enegia.com +358 50 384 3772

Tuomas Savola Vice President, Sales & Marketing tuomas.savola@enegia.com +358 40 159 5939

Niko Mähönen Vice President, Finance niko.mahonen@enegia.com +358 40 587 3870

Petteri Kekkonen Vice President (External) petteri.kekkonen@ext.enegia.com +358 44 275 4651

Tero Kurkinen Managing Director, intStream Oy tero.kurkinen@intstream.fi +358 40 088 9726

Janne Laine Managing Director, Enegia Portfolio Services Oy janne.laine@enegia.com +358 40 838 0679

Sales and Marketing

Tea Kiukas Account Director, Utilities & Large Customers Sales tea.kiukas@enegia.com +358 40 588 8595

Jouni Väisänen Key Account Director jouni.vaisanen@enegia.com +358 50 453 6330

Jussi Kaasalainen Key Account Manager jussi.kaasalainen@enegia.com +358 45 672 3313

Otto Kohvakka Account Manager otto.kohvakka@enegia.com +358 40 529 3204

Anna-Mari Pirttinen Key Account Manager anna-mari.pirttinen@enegia.com +358 40 838 1385

Juha Liikanen Account Director juha.liikanen@enegia.com +358 40 771 7908

Roope Varkka Sales Director roope.varkka@enegia.com +358 40 776 6718

Taimi Rovanen Key Account Manager taimi.rovanen@enegia.com +358 40 035 5897

Juha Minkkinen Account Director juha.minkkinen@enegia.com +358 40 035 1214

Juhani Vättö Senior Energy Specialist, Business Development juhani.vatto@enegia.com +358 40 051 3053

Kirsi Sivonen Key Account Manager kirsi.sivonen@enegia.com +358 50 538 6313

Iiro Kuntsi Digital Marketing Specialist iiro.kuntsi@enegia.com +358 40 657 8359

Markus Soininen Service Specialist markus.soininen@enegia.com +358 40 647 6558

Enegia Group

Information

Places of business
Hämeenlinna, Jyväskylä ja Helsinki

Areas of operation
Suomi ja Scandinavia. Global services through our network of partners.

Customers
More than half of Finland’s top 100 companies use Enegia’s services

Number of employees
140

Net sales of the solution business
16,8 Meur (2016)

Electricity procurement: 15 TWh in electricity portfolio management. We administer 20% of Finland’s electricity use´.

Group structure

Established in 1995, the Enegia Group Oy is owned by Vaaka Partners Oy (over 50%) and the executive management. The companies operating under the joint Enegia brand are Enegia Consulting Oy and Enegia Energy Management Services Oy. The other companies in the Group are Enegia Portfolio Services Oy and intStream Oy.

Parent company:

Enegia Group Oy
y-tunnus 2628229-6

Subsidiaries (100 %):

Enegia Consulting Oy
y-tunnus 2093299-9

Enegia Energy Management Services Oy
y-tunnus 2840649-1

Enegia Portfolio Services Oy
y-tunnus 2549647-9

intStream Oy
y-tunnus 1607763-5

intStream Oy
Enegia Portfolio Services Oy
Enegia Market Services Oy

Ownership

Energia Group Oy is owned by a fund managed by the Finnish private equity investor company Vaaka Partners Ltd [Vaaka Partners Buyout Fund II Ky] (more than 50%) and the operating management. The fund’s investors include institutional investors, as well as Finnish and international pension insurance companies that constitute the primary investor group. Further information on Vaaka Partners.

Enegia´s story

Enegia’s story is about innovation and courage. It is based on the will to serve customers in the constantly changing world of the energy market.

Deregulation of the energy market in the 90s and the resulting changes in requirements posed a problem to operators and customers alike – now people needed to know how to both buy and sell energy. Clear demand arose for impartial expert services.

Today, at Enegia, our most important resources are our loyal customers and expert staff. We have an enormous amount of knowledge, experience and energy, which is communicated to our customers in countless meetings, daily operations and communication. We need our customers and our customers need us.

Enegia’s proactive approach has been important to the development of the entire market. We help our customers in all matters related to energy purchases and management. Such cooperation is based on productive and reliable long-term work to benefit the customer. Today, we are building a shared future together with our staff and customers.

As a responsible actor, we view energy management as an important element of the societal responsibility of our company. With the help of our services, our customers can cut back on their energy consumption and reduce their own environmental impact. We also take care of our shared environment through guarantees of origin, green certificates and renewable energy. We follow strict ethical principles in our business activities. We offer our staff good working conditions and a safe working environment, and ensure that we treat them equally.

Our future goal is to offer high-quality, impartial expert services for an even bigger customer base in the Baltic Sea region. Our range of services focuses on energy management and the wholesale energy market. Our business has also expanded as energy producers have joined our customer base.

However, Enegia has not forgotten its roots as a customer-oriented, reliable and productive agent. We operate in a completely neutral manner and always seek the best solutions from the customer’s perspective. We at Enegia are dedicated to working according to our values, while generating cost savings, added value and impartial information for our customers.

We save your energy – Enegia

  • Customer-oriented approach

    We take the initiative, are agile and understand our customers’ needs. We focus on applying our expertise to the benefit of our customers.

  • Reliability

    We are an independent and responsible actor. Our expertise and open policies inspire trust.

  • Effectiveness

    We set the bar high. We do what we promise. We are solution-oriented and inventive.

Media

We kindly ask you to send any media communications and requests for materials by e-mail to: iiro.kuntsi@enegia.com

How can you save your energy?

Contact our experts

Or read more about our services:

Energy market Energy efficiency Enerkey